Victis Honor

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victis Honor

Guild members of Victis Honor

2 posters

Hawk Silverleaf

Hawk Silverleaf
    Hawk Silverleaf

Hawk Silverleaf Empty Hawk Silverleaf

Post  Hawk Silverleaf Sat Jun 13, 2009 11:00 pm

Greetings.

Thought I'd post a few notes here since I'm the noob of the guild.

To preface..... I'm 41 years old & married. I still love to play computer games and Duels is my current fave.

I started playing Duels a long time ago. I think it was 2007. Back then, things were different. Level 40 was the cap and actions were just created. Typical to most of my online game adventures (Ultima Online, World of Warcraft, Diablo, etc.) I became accustomed to playing mages. There is a lot of joy in smashing your foe with a hammer, but fire and ice shooting from the sky suits me better.